Saturday, October 20, 2018


Marriage Licenses 01/28/18

Dunn County

Jack M. Bune, 62, Connie R. Dobbs, 54, both of the town Colfax.

Gavin G. Krecker, 25, Katelyn E. Haselhuhn, 23, both of the town of Sherman.

Zachary O. Hatella, 23, Amanda K. Barstad, 19, both of the town of New Haven.

Liam C. Lafferty, 22, Lydia J. Almquist, 21, both of Ames, Iowa.

Nathan L. Otto, 31, town of Menomonie, Alexandria N. Stewart, 28, city of Menomonie.

Eau Claire County

Dennis J. Mankus, 52, Rice Lake, Teya K. McRaven, 55, Eau Claire.

Trina M. Petersen, 39, April R. Pierce, 42, both of Augusta.

Kristian J. Ramos, 39, Summer L. Robinson, 39, both of Eau Claire.

Paul W. Smith, 55, town of Union, Cynthia A. Perry, 54, Eau Claire.

Nicholas A. Sosalla, 26, Megan T. Ott, 26, both of Eau Claire.

Click to comment

© 2018 Leader-Telegram, Eau Claire, WI. All rights reserved.

To Top
Applying filter…