Thank you for visiting the Leader-Telegram. You’re entitled to view 7 free articles every 30 days and you currently have 7 remaining. Then, if you enjoy our site and want full access, we’ll ask you to purchase an affordable subscription.

Dean's List 3/19/17

posted March 19, 2017 12:00 a.m. (CDT)
email article print
font size - +

The following students from west-central Wisconsin have been named to the dean’s list:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Hammond: Mikayla Coleman, Dana Queen.

Houlton: Levi Sampson.

Hudson: Catherine Augustin, Seth Blum, Celia Duffee, Kendra Filla, Russell Glenn, Olivia Graskewicz, Isaac Larson, Molly Malecha, Madison Raley, Hana Saifullah, Katherine Schomas, Michaelem Selissen, Ian Smith, Aaron Stein, Rebecca Tangen, Max Vitullo.

Menomonie: Lisa Faulhaber, John Liu.

New Auburn: Brooke Bailey.

New Richmond: Emily Bierbrauer, Brenna Connolly, Augustus Franchere, Jack Hop, Kathryn Keller, Victoria Kenney, Charles L’Allier, Jacob Lamirande, Abigail Skoyen, Elliot Smallidge.

Osseo: Tyler Greene, Alysja Otten.

Prescott: Margaret Carpenter, Pascalle Nelson, Kendyl Reis.

Rice Lake: Cecily Lindner, Matthew Poulter, Seth Rowe.

River Falls: Nina Davis, Austin Lynum, Ryan Russell, Hannah Vaught.

Somerset: Shaina Ekstrom.

Thorp: Brooke Noah.

Turtle Lake: Nicole Lutz.

University of Southern California

Mondovi: Dylan Kowalczyk.

Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash.

Rice Lake: Matthew Bihrle.

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, N.Y.

Eau Claire: Bethany Horn.

Augsburg College, Minneapolis

Barron: Courtney Smith.

Eau Claire: Cole Steagall.

Lewis University, Romeoville, Ill.

New Richmond: Ryan Walker.

Ridgeland: Lucas Mickelson.

Colgate University, Hamilton, N.Y.

Hudson: Megan DuBois.

Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, Ill.

Eau Claire: Marcus Wollak.


Barron: Justin Hicks.

Black River Falls: Ashley Derus.

Mondovi: Jade Seipel.

Neillsville: Claire Neville, Shauna O’Keefe.

River Falls: Emily Oja.

Strum: Rebecca Lyga, Brandon Vetterkind.


Black River Falls: Michael Firkins.

Eleva: Landon Julson.