Tuesday, September 18, 2018

“Neon” track list

A capella group Fifth Element’s 1980s-themed album includes: 

1. “I Believe in a Thing Called Love,” originally by The Darkness.

2. “Come on Eileen,” originally by Dexys Midnight Runners.

3. “Never Gonna Give You Up” by Rick Astley.

4. “The Cure Medley” featuring hits by The Cure.

5. “You Can Call Me Al,” originally by Paul Simon. 

6. “Open Arms,” originally by Journey.

7. “Hip to be Square,” originally by Huey Lewis.

8. “99 Red Balloons,” originally by Goldfinger. 


Click to comment

© 2018 Leader-Telegram, Eau Claire, WI. All rights reserved.

To Top
Applying filter…