The following bankruptcies were filed during July in U.S. Bankruptcy Court’s Western District of Wisconsin.

Chapter 12

Adjustment of debts of a family farmer.

Arkansaw: Wayne F. and Janet S. Brunner.

Prairie Farm: Nial J. Murray.

Chapter 13

Adjustment of debts of an individual with regular income.

Barron: Daniel L. and Debra A. Watters.

Chippewa Falls: Andrew S. and Lori L. Hewitt.

Hixton: Teresa K. Paar.

Hudson: Amy L. Faaren, William A. and Consuela M. Klein.

New Richmond: David W. Payne, Gregory P. Handel.

Plum City: Steven L. and LeAnne K. Carlson.

Prescott: Curtis E. Rasmussen.

Rice Lake: Christopher J. and Megan L. Robotka.