Anniversaries

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Norman and Dixie Yaeger from Menomonie, Wis., were married on Oct. 19, 1968, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Menomonie.

Births

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018

Engagements

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Joseph Crosby of Chippewa Falls and Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lee Anderson of Savage, Minn., announce the engagement of their children, Laura Beth Crosby of Vermillion, Minn., and Ryan Michael Anderson of the Twin Cities.

Weddings

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Birthdays

Sunday, August 19, 2018

From left to right: Eleanor Olson, Antonia Pozarski (holding her baby), Piper Pozarski, Tanya Skalecki and Sandra Peterson. They range in age from 92 years to 3 weeks old.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Father, Nathan Kent, with son Revlin Kent; great grandfather, Gary Kent; great-great grandmother, Eileen Smiskey; grandfather, Steven Kent.

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Gathering recently for a five-generation photo were, front row from left to right, great-great-grandmother Jeanette Winrich Zachau, Lillian Jeanette Sprouse and her mother, Alyssa Cervantes Sprouse; back row, from left to right, Lillian’s maternal grandmother, Shirley Winrich Cervantes, and …