Anniversaries

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Births

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019

Engagements

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Keegan Gutsch and Savannah Hickok announce their engagement. Parents of the couple are Brian and Vicki Gutsch of Altoona and Larry and Laura Hickok of Chetek.

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Weddings

Saturday, February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Birthdays

Sunday, August 19, 2018

From left to right: Eleanor Olson, Antonia Pozarski (holding her baby), Piper Pozarski, Tanya Skalecki and Sandra Peterson. They range in age from 92 years to 3 weeks old.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Father, Nathan Kent, with son Revlin Kent; great grandfather, Gary Kent; great-great grandmother, Eileen Smiskey; grandfather, Steven Kent.

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Gathering recently for a five-generation photo were, front row from left to right, great-great-grandmother Jeanette Winrich Zachau, Lillian Jeanette Sprouse and her mother, Alyssa Cervantes Sprouse; back row, from left to right, Lillian’s maternal grandmother, Shirley Winrich Cervantes, and …