Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018

At Mayo Clinic Health System-Northland in Barron

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018

At Mayo Clinic Health System-Northland in Barron

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018

At HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018

At HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017