Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019

At Marshfield Clinic Medical Center in Eau Claire