Saturday, August 08, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Updated

At Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019

At Marshfield Clinic Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Updated

At Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019