Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019

At Marshfield Clinic Medical Center in Eau Claire

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019