Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sarah Genskow and Ryan Neal were married on Sept. 8, 2019, at Pine Creek Nursery in Monroe, Washington.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Amy Leet and Jeffrey Sell were married on Sept. 11, 2019, in Cadott, WI.

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Monica Boyer and Jacob Bray were married on June 15, 2019, at the Church of St. Peter in Mendota Heights, Minn., with reception at Lost Spur Golf and Event Center, Eagan, Minn.

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Alyson Johnsen and Nicholas Stanke were married on July 7, 2018, at Gloria Dei Church in Sioux Falls, S.D.

Tara Lynn Helgeson and Graham Scott McCullough were married on July 7, 2018, at Chester Park with reception at Clyde Iron Works in Duluth, MN.

Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Shannon Sessions and Montrell Sands were married on April 20, 2019, at Masonic Ballroom in Eau Claire, WI.

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Amanda Kay Burkart and Leandro Oliveira de Freitas were married on Nov. 8, 2018, at Desert Shores in Las Vegas, Nev.

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Kirsten Bagley and Jason Ferkinhoff were married Aug. 25, 2018, at Earle Brown Heritage Center in Brooklyn, Minn. Kari Jacott officiated.

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Dr. Carrie Ronstrom and Mr. Taylor Mulholland were married on Aug. 18, 2018, at Lutsen Resort in Lutsen, Minn., and the Rev. James Sodergren officiated.

Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Emily Mooney and Drey Harz were married on Sept. 6 at The Terrace Gazebo in Las Vegas.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018