Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Dr. Carrie Ronstrom and Mr. Taylor Mulholland were married on Aug. 18, 2018, at Lutsen Resort in Lutsen, Minn., and the Rev. James Sodergren officiated.

Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Emily Mooney and Drey Harz were married on Sept. 6 at The Terrace Gazebo in Las Vegas.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018

Linda Buchholz (Csongedi) and Paul Koller were married on September 23, 2017 in Eau Claire, WI; Pastor David Irgens officiated.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Clara Buch and Benjamin Grohn were married Oct. 7, 2017, at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fall Creek.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Kara Brunner and David Lindblad were married on June 10, 2017, at the Metropolis Resort in Eau Claire. Reverend David Irgens officiated. Parents of the couple are Shiela and Dave Brunner of Eau Claire and Jane and Chris Lindblad of Eau Claire. Britt Smith and Caley Paape were matrons of hono…

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Kayla Polden and Lee Fasbender were married on June 3, 2017, at Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center in Eau Claire. Pastor Christine Emerson officiated.

Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Valerie Franz and Riley Bertsch were married on Aug. 12, 2017, at Aster Cafe in Minneapolis.

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017