You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Country Today

Contact Us

Phone: 715-833-9270 or 800-236-4004

Fax: 715-858-7307

Email: thecountrytoday@ecpc.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/TCTWIS

 

Adams Publishing Group

http://adamspg.com/

 

Publisher

Randy Rickman

715-833-7429

randy.rickman@ecpc.com

 

Director of Digital & Print Advertising

Brian Maki

715-830-5821

brian.maki@ecpc.com

 

Director of Circulation

Mark Robertson

715-830-5885

mark.robertson@ecpc.com

 

Subscriptions

715-833-9270 or 800-236-4004

TCTprintsubscription@ecpc.com

 

Classified Advertising

715-833-9270 or 800-236-4004

 

Technical Support

715-830-5862

 

Display Advertising

Co-op Advertising Coordinator

Northwestern Wisconsin Regional Sales Account Executive

Mary Brownell

715-830-5876 or 800-236-4004, ext. 3876

mary.brownell@ecpc.com

Southern Wisconsin, Iowa & Illinois Regional Sales Account Executive

Bill Peterson

715-830-5829

bill.peterson@ecpc.com

Central and Northeastern Wisconsin Regional Sales Account Executive

Shari Stittleburg

715-830-5923

shari.stittleburg@ecpc.com

 

News and Features

Editor

Heidi Clausen

715-268-7454

heidi.clausen@ecpc.com

Assistant Editor

Nate Jackson

715-833-9275 or 800-236-4004, ext. 3275

nathan.jackson@ecpc.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer/Social Media/Country Calendar

Jenn Stirmel

715-830-5880 or 800-236-4004, ext. 3880

jenn.stirmel@ecpc.com

Northwestern Wisconsin and Minnesota Regional Editor

Heidi Clausen, Clayton

715-268-7454

heidi.clausen@ecpc.com

Southern Wisconsin Regional Editor

Brooke Bechen, Dodgeville

608-574-5405

brooke.bechen@ecpc.com

West-central/North-central Wisconsin Regional Editor

Jenessa Freidhof, Owen

715-773-1713

jenessa.freidhof@ecpc.com

Eastern Wisconsin Regional Editor

Benjamin Wideman, De Pere

715-830-5897 or 800-236-4004, ext. 3897

ben.wideman@ecpc.com