You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Country Today

 

Contact Us

Phone: 715-833-9268 / 888-833-9268

Fax: 715-833-9244

Email: TCTprintsubscription@ecpc.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TCTWIS

 

Adams Publishing Group

http://adamspg.com/

 

Publisher

Randy Rickman

715-833-7429

randy.rickman@ecpc.com

 

Director of Digital & Print Advertising

Brian Maki

715-830-5821

brian.maki@ecpc.com

 

Director of Circulation

Mark Robertson

715-830-5885

mark.robertson@ecpc.com

 

Subscriptions

715-833-9270

TCTprintsubscription@ecpc.com

 

Classified Advertising

715-833-9270 

 

Technical Support

715-830-5862

 

Display Advertising

Sales Account Executive

Mary Brownell

715-830-5876

mary.brownell@ecpc.com

Sales Account Executive

Shari Stittleburg

715-830-5923

shari.stittleburg@ecpc.com

 

News and Features

Editor

Gary Johnson

715-833-9211

gary.johnson@ecpc.com

Assistant Editor/Central Wisconsin Regional Editor

Nate Jackson

715-833-9275

nathan.jackson@ecpc.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer/Social Media/Country Calendar

Jenn Stirmel

715-830-5880

jenn.stirmel@ecpc.com

Southern Wisconsin Regional Editor

Brooke Bechen, Dodgeville

608-574-5405

brooke.bechen@ecpc.com