Monday, February 18, 2019

GERRISH, John J., 75, of Elk Mound died Saturday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019

BREHM, Janita A., 72, of Menomonie died Monday at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

ALLEN, Dorothy A. (Tireman), 89, of Rice Lake, formerly of Barron, died Feb. 5 at Woodstone Memory Care in Rice Lake.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

FOSTER, James H. “Jim,” 69, of Eau died Sunday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

ACKERLUND, Ruth P., (Jorgenson), 75, of Colfax died Feb. 2 at Dove Healthcare South in Eau Claire.

Saturday, February 09, 2019

ERICKSON, Jacquelyn H. “Jackie,” 83, of Altoona died Monday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Friday, February 08, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019

GERIKE, Donald, 91, of Augusta died Wednesday at Augusta Health and Rehabilitation.

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

BREISCH, Fred C., 85, of Menomonie died Tuesday at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019

BYLANDER, Caleb, 16, of Maiden Rock died Saturday in the Pierce County town of Salem.

Sunday, February 03, 2019

ACKERLUND, Ruth P., 75, of Colfax died Saturday at Dove Healthcare South in Eau Claire.

Saturday, February 02, 2019

BENEDICT, John M., of Eau Claire died Wednesday at Oakwood Hills Retirement Community in Eau Claire.

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019

APFELBECK, Dale B., 83, of Lublin died Friday at Marshfield Medical Center.

GULICH, Theodore “Ted,” 78, of Roberts died Thursday at Parkview Campus in Woodville.

Friday, January 25, 2019

CHAVES, Karol L., 71, of Elk Mound died Monday at Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

BROEHM, David M., 64, of Altoona died Saturday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

BACK, Jancie, 83, of Strum died Monday at Heritage Court Memory Care in Eau Claire.

Monday, January 21, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALBRECHT, Ragena, 67, of Fall Creek died Wednesday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Friday, January 18, 2019

CRANDALL, Ruth F., 89, of Eau Claire died Wednesday at Care Partners in Eau Claire.

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

GREGOR, Robert A., 85, of Augusta died Tuesday at Our House Senior Living in Wisconsin Rapids.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019

BROWN, Irma, 96, of Menomonie died Saturday at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

AUSMAN, Donald F., 96, died Monday at Heritage Assisted Living in Eau Claire.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

GRAGE, Gary “Goober,” 68, of rural Osseo died Friday at Amery Regional Medical Center.

Friday, January 11, 2019

FEMRITE, James D., 80, of Menomonie died Thursday at Agape Adult Family Home in Menomonie.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

EKERN, Maynard J., 86, of Cameron died Sunday at Heritage Lakeside in Rice Lake.

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

AUSMAN, Donald F., 96, of Eau Claire died Tuesday at Heritage Assisted Living in Eau Claire.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

BIEN, Devin M., 22, of Green Bay, formerly of Durand, died Thursday at HSHS St. Vincent Hospital in Green Bay.

Monday, January 07, 2019

DEVINE, Gregory, 85, of Eau Claire died Saturday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Sunday, January 06, 2019
Saturday, January 05, 2019

ANGST, John A., 86, of Blair died Wednesday at Grand View Care Center in Blair.

Friday, January 04, 2019
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018

ALECKSON, Fern, 78, of rural Taylor died Saturday at Gundersen Tri-County Hospital in Whitehall.

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018

BECKER, Lorena H., 94, of Alma died Wednesday at St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center in Wabasha, Minn.

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

BROWN, Gregory T., 38, of Eau Claire died Sunday at parents’ home in Stanley.

Monday, December 24, 2018

CHRISTIANSON, Lucille M., (Goss), 104, of West Bend, formerly of Eau Claire, died Saturday.