Click on date to see full listings

Thursday, August 22, 2019

FORSYTH, Clara C. (nee Motszko), 95, of Winona, Minn., formerly of Arcadia, died Monday at Sauer Memorial Home in Winona. 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

BENNETT, Jack, 91, of DeKalb, Ill., formerly of Augusta died July 30 at home.

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019

CLEPPER, Donald G., 87, of Chippewa Falls died Friday at Home Suite Home in Chippewa Falls.

Friday, August 16, 2019

FREDRICKSON, Jeanette M., 76, of Eau Claire died Thursday at Dove Healthcare-West in Eau Claire.

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

BONING, Karen R., 77, of Menomonie formerly of Leigh, Neb., died Sunday at Solomon Hills Adult Family Home in Township of Lucas, rural Menomonie.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019

EVENSON, Ashley S., 32, of Menomonie died Saturday at Comforts of Home in Menomonie.

Sunday, August 11, 2019

AUSMAN, Muriel, 90, of Eau Claire died Friday at BeeHive Homes of Eau Claire.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ANDRE, Jeanette A. W., 83, of Altoona, formerly of Arcadia died Wednesday at Grace Edgewood Assisted Living in Altoona.

Friday, August 09, 2019

BROOKSHAW, James J., 91, of Altoona died Wednesday at Dove Healthcare-West Eau Claire.

Thursday, August 08, 2019

ANTALA, Rudolph J., 72, of Eau Claire died Monday at Grace Edgewood in Altoona.

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019

ALBERTSON, Donald, 85, of River Falls died Saturday at Kinnic Health & Rehabilitation Center in River Falls.

Monday, August 05, 2019

BRUNNER, James J., 72, of Eau Claire formerly of Durand and Arkansaw, died Saturday at Care Partners Assisted Living in Eau Claire.

Sunday, August 04, 2019

BLUEM, Sylvia A., 83, of rural Eau Claire died Friday at Prairie Pointe in Altoona.

Saturday, August 03, 2019

BORGARO, James C., 84, of Menomonie died Wednesday at Mayo Clinic Health System — Red Cedar in Menomonie.

Friday, August 02, 2019

DEPA, Debrah J., 55, of the Chippewa County town of Lafayette died Wednesday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

HELLAND, Harold H. Jr., 81, of Eau Claire died Tuesday at Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire.

ALGER, Betty J., 83, of Thorp died Sunday at Clark County Rehab & Living Center in Owen.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

FECHHELM, Robert P., 60, of Withee died July 12 at Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire.

Monday, July 29, 2019

ANDERSON, Beatrice C. (Slama), 97, of Durand died Saturday at Plum City Care Center.

Sunday, July 28, 2019

BOYEA, Sharon K., 66, of Eau Claire died Saturday at Dove Healthcare West in Eau Claire.

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

HANSON, Celia H., 100, of Altoona died Tuesday at her daughter's home in Eau Claire. 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

COATS, Violet J., 93, of Cornell died Sunday at HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

BROWN, Maryjane, 75, of Spring Valley died Wednesday at Spring Valley Health & Rehabilitation Center.

Monday, July 22, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

BOLLIGER, Norma L., 90, formerly of Eau Claire, died Friday at Wisconsin Veterans Home in Chippewa Falls.

BRILL, Wayne F., 63, of Eau Claire died Sunday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Monday, July 15, 2019

BUCHHOLZ, Beverly J., 78, of Eau Claire died Friday at Clearwater Care Center in Eau Claire.

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019

BURNS, Lois J., 89, formerly of Fairchild, died Monday at home in Billings, Mont.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

BIRTZER, Victor L. “Vic,” 78, of Mondovi died June 15 at Dove Healthcare in Osseo.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

BACKSTROM, Gage J., 20, of Arlington, Va., died Friday on the Chippewa Flowage near Big Timber Island in Sawyer County.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019

COTTS, Terry J., 65, of Eau Claire died Saturday at Care Partners Country Terrace Memory Care in Eau Claire.

Sunday, July 07, 2019
Saturday, July 06, 2019

DRESSEL, Doris I., 102, of Chippewa Falls died Thursday at Dove Healthcare — Rutledge Home in Chippewa Falls.

Friday, July 05, 2019

COE, Audrey G. (Heyes), 91, of Rice Lake died June 17 at Woodstone Senior Living in Rice Lake.

Tuesday, July 02, 2019