Click on date to see full listings

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019

BROMMER, Bud W., 55, of Eau Claire died Nov. 6 at Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

CARDINAL, Mary Jane, 97, of Eau Claire died Monday at Dove Healthcare South in Eau Claire.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

BEJIN, Geraldine G., 93, of Bloomer and the Chippewa County town of Eagle Point died Friday at Aggie’s Country Living in Eagle Point.

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019

BROMMER, Bud W., 55, of Eau Claire died Wednesday at Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire.

Friday, November 08, 2019

GREEN, Theresa V., 91, formerly of Madison, died Wednesday at her daughter’s home in Eau Claire.

Thursday, November 07, 2019
  • Updated

BOWMAN, Dione M., 58, of Eleva died Friday at Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire.

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

BOWMAN, Dione M., 58, of Eleva died Friday at Marshfield Medical Center in Eau Claire.

Monday, November 04, 2019

COLBENSON, Scott B., 85, of Holcombe died Saturday at Cornell Health Services.

Sunday, November 03, 2019

ANDERSON, Brandon R., 30, of Rapid City, S.D., formerly of Chippewa Falls, died Tuesday at home.

Saturday, November 02, 2019

COLEMAN, Donna R., 71, of Birchwood died Wednesday at Wissota Health & Regional Center in Chippewa Falls.

Friday, November 01, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

COLBERT, Judy A. (Secore), 73, of Rice Lake died Friday at Cambridge Senior Living in Rice Lake.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

BARRINGTON, Kenneth J., 77, of Plover, formerly of Eau Claire, died Oct. 20 at home.

Monday, October 28, 2019

PILGRIM, Jean L., 53, of Cadott died Friday at HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

BOEHM, Thomas R., 69, of Bloomer died Wednesday at Dove Health Care in Bloomer.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

BEAN, Robert E. “Bob,” 77, of Altoona died Monday at The Classic at Hillcrest Greens in Altoona.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

BONSTROM, Donald B. “Don,” 92, of Eau Claire, formerly of Minneapolis, Minn. died Tuesday at Azura Memory Care in Eau Claire.

BEAN, Robert “Bob” E., 77, of Altoona died Monday at The Classic at Hillcrest Greens in Altoona.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

BATES, Lila, of Eau Galle died Tuesday at Mayo Clinic Health Systems-Eau Claire. 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019

FLAIG, Gilbert T. “Gil,” 85, of Altoona died Thursday at The Classics in Altoona.

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019

BORGESON, Sidney A. “Sid,” 68, of Withee died Monday at Aspirus Medford Hospital in Medford.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

COSS, Imogene M., 94, of Altoona died Sunday at Oakwood Health Services in Altoona.

BALZER, Francis D., 64, of Colfax died Saturday at Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire.

Monday, October 14, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019

BASHAW, Sandra L. “Sandy,” 77, of Thorp died Wednesday at Davita Dialysis Center in Chippewa Falls.

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019

HOLMSTROM, Joyce L. (Olson), 93, of Rice Lake died Oct. 8 at Dove Healthcare-Rice Lake.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

KIEBLER, Janet J., 89, of Eau Claire died Sunday at Dove Healthcare South in Eau Claire.

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

CABLE, Pauline, 89, of Eau Claire died Friday at Care Partners Assisted Living in Eau Claire.

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019

BUSHENDORF, Eleanor L. “Ellie,” 97, of Eau Claire died Friday at Heatherwood Assisted Living in Eau Claire.

Saturday, October 05, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019

BOWER, Carol E., 76, of Willard died Tuesday at Marshfield Medical Center in Neillsville.

COPIJA, Charlotte M. (Tisovich), 77, of Rice Lake died Sunday at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019

BIDDLE, Clarence F. “Jim,” 82, of Thorp died Saturday at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire.

Monday, September 30, 2019

ROBERTS, Virginia L., 71, of Menomonie died Friday at Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Cedar in Menomonie.