Women's Golf Coaches Association logo

Golfers earn honor

UW-Stout’s Alexa Filipiak, Madison McCambridge, Trystin Kluess, Klairissa O’Reilly-Dye and Kendra Swanson and UW-Eau Claire’s Abbie Ter Maat, Anna Uzpen, Jessica Rudnicki, Julia Hayden and Megan Crawford were selected as All-American Scholars by the Women’s Golf Coaches Association.

It was the fourth selection for Filipiak, who finished 17th at the WIAC Championship.

From staff reports